Free shipping for orders of 250$ and up with the code FREESHIP !

Delivery and Returns

Delivery:

Your product will be shipped in 3 buisness days by Canada Post. You will receive by email a tracking number to follow your package. Free shipping for every order of 250$ and up with the code FREESHIP at checkout. Internationnal shipping available

Returns or Exchanges:

Deffective item

In case of a deffective product, contact us at info@gank.shop in the 30 days following the reception of your order. We will then send you a postage-paid label of Canada Post. After the inspection of the returned items, we will give back a full refund on the card initially used for the order's payment.

Dissatisfaction

In case of dissatisfaction with a product, you can return the product at your expense in the 30 days following the reception of your order. You can also return the items at our store, on 4644 Notre-Dame West street, Montreal. After the inspection of the items, we will send you an online gift card of the amount of your return. This gift card can apply online as well as in store in our Montreal shop.

For every other questions, you can contact us by phone at 514-524-2319 or by email at info@gank.shop

English
EN

Livraison et retours

LIVRAISON :

Votre produit sera expédié sous 3 jours ouvrables par Post Canada. Vous recevrez par courriel un numéro de suivi qui vous permettra de suivre votre colis. Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à $250. Livraison possible à travers le monde.

 

RETOURS OU ECHANGES :

Produit défecteux

En cas de produit défectueux, contactez-nous à info@gank.shop dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre commande. Nous vous enverrons alors une étiquette de retour pré-affranchie de Poste Canada. Suite à l'inspection des articles retournés, nous effectuerons un remboursement sur la carte de crédit initialement utilisée pour la commande.

Insatisfaction

En cas d’insatisfaction du produit, vous pouvez nous retourner les articles à vos frais dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre commande. Vous pouvez aussi retourner les articles en personne à notre boutique, située au 4644 Rue Notre-Dame Ouest, Montréal. Suite à l'inspection des articles retournés, nous vous enverrons une carte cadeau électronique du montant des articles retournés. Cette carte est applicable sur notre boutique en ligne et en personne dans notre boutique de Montréal. 

 

Pour toutes autres questions, vous pouvez nous contacter par téléphone au 514-524-2319 ou par courriel info@gank.shop